PANEL III

Dr. Kittipong Kittayarak Permanent Secretary for Justice, Ministry of Justice, Thailand

Mr. Soh Wai Wah Director, the Singapore Prison Service

Dr. Nsimba Masamba Sita Director, the United Nations African Institute for the Prevention of Crime and the Treatment of Offenders (UNAFRI)

Ms. Christine Glenn Parole Commissioner of Northern Ireland and Immigration Judge

Dr. Mario Luis Coriolano Vice President, the Subcommittee on Prevention of Torture and other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (SPT)